Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

Arlington Gastroenterology Services

Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Arlington, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
364 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Kamran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Kamran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debora G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Karman was very pleasant. The wait in the office was longer than I expected
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Everything was great. Professional atmosphere and very helpful people
Amy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
I love Dr Kamran. He is genuine and cares about his patients. The two girls that sit at the front office are always amazing. They are kind and get things done quick. Dr. Kamrans nurse is amazing also. She called me back when she says she will. I appreciate that.
Tina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
I appreciate the whole office. Dr Kamran and his staff...awesome ppl
Michael S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Very patient friendly service.
Nancy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Everyone was VERY friendly and courteous
Sonja H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
So far so good. Extra with a sensative issue. Thank you.
Vicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. On time. Diagnoses for reflux
Lavon R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/19
The wait time was really long, but it was worth it. Dr. Kamran is awesome.
Olga H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
A good Dr. App.
Sabrina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
I absolutely loved him and the staff, he is a amazing DR, very knowledgeable and very helpful and consistent and caring about his patients, I would never search for another GI DR or trust another one else, other than DR CARMEN
Don S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
This is my third time w/dr Kamran and I think he is very good for me. I can talk to him W/ease. thank you very much. don sherman
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
A very great doc with attention to detail for certainty..... Thank you
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Y'all are so awesome I love your faces
Elsie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Prompt appointment. Thorough assessment very informative Excellent Doctor
Darryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
very professional
Mohammad T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Haipa taste
Tammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
it was fine
Rakhshadeh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Good
Audrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
I trust Dr. Kamran with his direction and his procedures. I know he is extremely busy and recommended but I always get in to see him faster than expected. His demeanor is exact of what you'd hope for.