Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

Arlington Gastroenterology Services

Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Arlington, TX

88 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Kamran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Kamran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda H.
Submitted 07/06/20
He is very caring. Good doctor
Vincent B.
Submitted 06/28/20
Great visit! Thank You!
Christopher K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Wait was a little long but staff and doctor were very professional and friendly
Leslie S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very professional and attentive to the needs of his patients.
Honor D.
Submitted 06/08/20
Loved Dr Kamran, very professional, knowledgeable, and straight to the point.
Anita W.
Submitted 06/04/20
Staff was very gracious, even through the mask and 6ft rule. The Dr is Great and I am extremely satisfied.
Norman R.
Submitted 05/30/20
Staff was very professional and efficient. They were able to get me in the same day and answered all my questions. Good experience.
Salma S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Professional
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/14/20
Staff and Doctor are very friendly & helpful
Scott B.
Submitted 04/17/20
He was great and very knowledgeable
Paula Q.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr Kamran was able to answer all questions asked and did not feel he was rushing through my appointment, to see the next patient.
Emma T.
Submitted 04/12/20
Great Dr and staff they listen to my needs I will continue to see them in the future clean neat I never the best Drs ever they work together
Sabrina W.
Submitted 03/27/20
This is THE BEST GI DR I HAVE EVER SEEN AND HE IS ALWAYS KIND, AND PROFESSIONAL AND TAKES HIS TIME TO LISTEN AND EXPLAIN HEALTH CONCERNS, HE HAS A WONDERFUL PERSONALITY AND IS VERY PROMPT IN SEEING HIS PATIENTS ON TIME AND IS LEGIT, BY FAR, ONE OF THE BEST DRS I HAVE EVER SEEN, AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WHO HAS GI ISSUES GOING ON, HE HAS THE BEST BEDSIDE MANNER AND WORDS CAN'T EXPLAIN HOW MUCH I APPRECIATE HIM
Jerry R.
Submitted 03/25/20
It seems to be getting better with these meds thank you for your kindness
Susan H.
Submitted 03/20/20
At this time that we are concerned about the coronavirus the staff and the doctor did a wonderful job of keeping everything clean and safe.
Joseph K.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very professional, encouraging and honest.
Jan E.
Submitted 03/10/20
I've forgotten the name of the person who escorted me to an office, but she was very pleasant in getting me set up at your office. Lilly has answered several questions in getting things set up at Trinity Park Surgery Center; she's been very helpful.
Greg R.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very through and informitive doctor. Pleasant experience.
Felix O.
Submitted 03/04/20
I just went in to set up date and time for procedure. Office personnel was very friendly and helpful
Melanie P.
Submitted 01/24/20
Nice staff, Dr. Kamran listened to me and gave a sound plan of treatment.