Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5
Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

Arlington Gastroenterology Services

Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Arlington, TX

53 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Kamran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Kamran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lariana J.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dortor is very good
Savannah F.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very observant and bed side manner
David N.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very good at what he does. Cares!
Syed A.
Submitted 10/02/19
All set
Michele H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Quick and easy visit.
Joseph A.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Kamran's staff are competent; and my appointment occured on time. Dr. Kamran completely listened to my medical history and we mapped out a plan forward.
Wendelin C.
Submitted 09/30/19
It was very pleasant and so was the staff. Dr Karman made me feel comfortable and that he was concerned. A+
Shirley M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr.Kamran, Makes me feel so comfortable he always take the time to know me and how am feeling and he gets to the root of my health problems I trust him with my life. He is the best .
Elsie M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Kamran is an excellent doctor. He takes his time, you don't feel rushed and he explains the condition so you can understand. He allows your input and doesn't just dictate what should be done . I feel confident in his skills and knowledge. I will entrust my family and friends in his care.
Debora G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Karman was very pleasant. The wait in the office was longer than I expected
Mark S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Everything was great. Professional atmosphere and very helpful people
Amy E.
Submitted 09/18/19
I love Dr Kamran. He is genuine and cares about his patients. The two girls that sit at the front office are always amazing. They are kind and get things done quick. Dr. Kamrans nurse is amazing also. She called me back when she says she will. I appreciate that.
Tina T.
Submitted 09/17/19
I appreciate the whole office. Dr Kamran and his staff...awesome ppl
Michael S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very patient friendly service.
Nancy C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Everyone was VERY friendly and courteous
Sonja H.
Submitted 09/03/19
So far so good. Extra with a sensative issue. Thank you.
Vicki B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. On time. Diagnoses for reflux
Lavon R.
Submitted 09/01/19
The wait time was really long, but it was worth it. Dr. Kamran is awesome.
Olga H.
Submitted 08/31/19
A good Dr. App.
Sabrina W.
Submitted 08/06/19
I absolutely loved him and the staff, he is a amazing DR, very knowledgeable and very helpful and consistent and caring about his patients, I would never search for another GI DR or trust another one else, other than DR CARMEN