Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

Arlington Gastroenterology Services

Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Arlington, TX

118 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Kamran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Kamran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris R.
Submitted 05/07/21
I found him very knowledgeable and interested in my case. I really liked his patient - Dr communication. Dr. Communication.
Khoa N.
Submitted 05/07/21
VERY GOOD DR, I will recommend for my family and my friend.
Neida V.
Submitted 05/06/21
Es un exelente lugar yo lo recomiendo a todos,el doctor es muy atento y me explico el problema y el personal tambien son muy amables,gracias a todos
Shirley M.
Submitted 04/29/21
I love Dr Kamran he been my GI for over 17 years he is very caring best dr for me.
Glinder F.
Submitted 04/21/21
very professional and welcoming atmosphere
Joann S.
Submitted 04/15/21
A very good experience and the doctor was very knowledgeable.
Glenda D.
Submitted 04/01/21
My personal MD referred Dr. Kamran to me and I will be forever grateful. I was very sick with a long history of H Pylori and could not stop this bacteria. My first visit to his office was unbelievable. His staff was kind, helpful, sincere, and made me feel special. My procedure at his clinic was nothing short of the best medical procedure I have ever experienced. Dr. Kamran cured me of my issue and was very professional and helpful. I trusted Dr. Kamran from the beginning and was treated with such care and respect. 10 Stars to Dr. Kamran and his staff !
Celestine L.
Submitted 04/01/21
All staff members I came in touch with was very courteous and caring individuals. It's hard for me to hear with mask on, but Dr. Kamran & staff, made it quite easy for me to understand them.
Inas A.
Submitted 03/31/21
It’s a good experience nice staff and I love the dr ..everything organized and the staff training well
Barbara A.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr Karman was nice and explained everything in detail. The staff was very caring.
Karen M.
Submitted 03/12/21
Great staff and Doctor. He takes his time and visit to make sure you understand.
Jason R.
Submitted 03/08/21
Great office wonderful people!!!
Pricilla H.
Submitted 01/23/21
Taufiq A.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Karman is a very good Doctor gives enough time to talk and listen to his patient. He a a very nice person in general and I recommend him.
Susan E.
Submitted 01/06/21
From the time I walked in the door until I left I was treated with kindness from everyone. The receptionist who checked me in was extremely kind and informative. When i ask questions she patiently answered them. She rechecked my insurance to make sure it was correct . The nurse who took me back to the room was very nice. She talked to me and acted like she truly cared. The doctor came in and listened to me, offered guidance and was very informative. He even walked me to the front and the receptionist there scheduled my procedure and explained it so I could understand . I was extremely pleased with my visit.
Saliur S.
Submitted 12/22/20
He is very professional
Gary M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Kamran is always professional and caring. He takes time with you.
Kim T.
Submitted 11/24/20
Great Dr
Jesus V.
Submitted 11/13/20
Informative
Kevan J.
Submitted 11/11/20
easy in and out at his office, his staff was very attentive and always smiling.