Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

Arlington Gastroenterology Services

Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Arlington, TX

134 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Kamran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Kamran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darryl J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very courteous and professional.
Glenn K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Kamran is a good and thorough doctor. I was fortunate when my primary referred me to Dr Kamran.
Darrell C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very good service. Front desk was a bit shorthanded but they handled it great. Dr. Kamran was very inquisitive and listened extremely well. I've found a new gastroenterologist.
Wanda M.
Submitted 07/15/21
He take time with his patients. Never in a rush. Listen to his patients and he explained everything to you so you understand.
Stacey S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Kamran is a wonderful doctor! I’m pleased with the care I have received. He is very thorough & very caring.
Karen B.
Submitted 07/08/21
I have decided to cancel my procedure. Thank you for your time.
Barryonika M.
Submitted 07/06/21
He’s better then all the other drs I’ve seen.
Gabriela V.
Submitted 07/01/21
Office staff very nice and Dr.Kamran very informative and great bed side matter. Thank you
Cloria S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Kamran is a gentleman and a scholar. So grateful for him. He genuinely cares about others. Staff are always professional and pleasant.
Jeff C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Although the wait was a little long in the exam/consult room I had a good experience and I trust the knowledge of the staff and Dr. Kamran.
Laura H.
Submitted 06/17/21
The doctor and staff are wonderful,
Tonoah S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Perfect Doctor
Larry R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Good dr
Daniel L.
Submitted 06/14/21
My appt. wasn’t with Dr. Kamran, but with Dr Chamberlain.
Hoang L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very pleasant and knowledgeable
Charles S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Greate Experience
Doris R.
Submitted 05/07/21
I found him very knowledgeable and interested in my case. I really liked his patient - Dr communication. Dr. Communication.
Khoa N.
Submitted 05/07/21
VERY GOOD DR, I will recommend for my family and my friend.
Neida V.
Submitted 05/06/21
Es un exelente lugar yo lo recomiendo a todos,el doctor es muy atento y me explico el problema y el personal tambien son muy amables,gracias a todos
Shirley M.
Submitted 04/29/21
I love Dr Kamran he been my GI for over 17 years he is very caring best dr for me.