Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

Arlington Gastroenterology Services

Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Arlington, TX

154 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Kamran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Kamran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia H.
Submitted 10/18/21
I highly recommend Dr. Kamran. He is a very knowledgeable and caring physician. The staff are very helpful and friendly and the facility is clean and very nice.
Robin G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Loved the staff! Very friendly and helpful Loved Dr Kameron . He was very informative and took his time with me
Stephen C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Kamran has great bed side manner, personable and concerned for your health. I have no issues with having him for my medical needs.
Joyce P.
Submitted 10/05/21
I have been to a lot of Doctors in my 78+ years. Dr.Kamran is the best. I appreciate his patience and concern. Highly recommended.
Carrie T.
Submitted 09/02/21
I have been seeing Dr. Kamran for a few years and he always listens and addresses concerns. I have been pleased with the care he has provided.
Sterlinn H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Pleasant and thorough. Thank you!
Ryan R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Candy B.
Submitted 09/01/21
I chose this clinic just because of the strong rating on Google. The staff and doctor is well worth very star!
Susan H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great doctor. He helps you with all your medical needs for gastroenterology.
Dolores M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Comfortable and informative
Agnes M.
Submitted 08/13/21
He's the best Doctor I ever had. Because he explains everything to you
Lisa H.
Submitted 08/12/21
The staff is very friendly As is the doctor
David N.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great!
Ira P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great
Jennifer I.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Kamran has been my GI doc for years and he’s a great physician. I would recommend him anytime.
Modesta C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent bed manners!
Jonathan C.
Submitted 08/10/21
He was very helpful and didn't spin me.
Maria D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Kamran is a good Dr. He have been my Dr for a lot of years and I like him very much. He is very Professional
Clark J.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great
Sharon S.
Submitted 07/29/21
I saw Dr Kamran in a timely manner. Dr Kamran and his staff were cordial and professional. I highly recommend.