Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

Arlington Gastroenterology Services

Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Arlington, TX

214 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Kamran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Kamran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ghazanfar M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Good
Teresa P.
Submitted 07/01/22
Kind staff, thorough visit with Dr. Kamran.
Mac K.
Submitted 06/28/22
Quite knowledgeable...and spends time with you to understand the nature of your illness.
Shenequi D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Kamran and his staff is absolutely amazing i highly recommend coming to Dr Kamran he takes time to listen to his patients and explains everything to you he has such a pleasant spirit and I’m so blessed that I found him… my stomach issues are much better I’m on the right medications now! he’s my gastroenterologist doctor 4/ever
Cynthia P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone is friendly and Dr Kamran always takes time to listen and explain everything.
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Kamran spent time with me and explained my condition.
John P.
Submitted 06/14/22
Knowledgeable doctor that truly seems to care, supported by a friendly staff. I highly recommend!
Carina C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Muy amables
Hania H.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr.Kamran is very through and takes his time.
Ashley J.
Submitted 06/13/22
Good experience, very informative with information what I need to do to get healthier.
Edward F.
Submitted 06/11/22
My appointment with Dr Kamran was enlighting and we reviewed my chart for past history up to the present. I have all the confidence of this Doctor's ability and would recommend his services to all my friends.
Jane S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Everything went well.
Shirley M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Iam so happy that my provider. Dr. Kamran has always in the 15 years or better that he has cared for me has always made me feel I can trust him every time for the same great care. Thank so much. S.M. MC
Carol S.
Submitted 05/25/22
I learned some new information about my condition. Dr. Kamran was very helpful and seemed to express a real interest in my wellbeing.
Kim T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great Dr
Guillermo D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent
Paula Q.
Submitted 05/15/22
Staff were very efficient with getting me signed in and getting me back to a room.
Debbie B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent!
Shirley M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Kamran is always so caring and concern i feel confident in having him as my gastroenterology Dr. Thank you Dr. Kamran.
Zona N.
Submitted 04/29/22
Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Kamran is patient and explains things in easy to understand words. He is caring and professional in his presentation.