Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

Arlington Gastroenterology Services

Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Arlington, TX

34 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Kamran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Kamran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina W.
Submitted 08/06/19
I absolutely loved him and the staff, he is a amazing DR, very knowledgeable and very helpful and consistent and caring about his patients, I would never search for another GI DR or trust another one else, other than DR CARMEN
Don S.
Submitted 08/05/19
This is my third time w/dr Kamran and I think he is very good for me. I can talk to him W/ease. thank you very much. don sherman
Veronica P.
Submitted 08/01/19
A very great doc with attention to detail for certainty..... Thank you
Kimberly S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Y'all are so awesome I love your faces
Elsie M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Prompt appointment. Thorough assessment very informative Excellent Doctor
Darryl J.
Submitted 07/24/19
very professional
Mohammad T.
Submitted 07/23/19
Haipa taste
Tammy G.
Submitted 07/21/19
it was fine
Rakhshadeh D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Good
Audrey M.
Submitted 07/18/19
I trust Dr. Kamran with his direction and his procedures. I know he is extremely busy and recommended but I always get in to see him faster than expected. His demeanor is exact of what you'd hope for.
Rachna A.
Submitted 07/02/19
Nice and helpful staff and service
Chiedza M.
Submitted 06/18/19
The staff was amazing
Bertha J.
Submitted 06/13/19
I’m very happy with my visit with doctor kamran and the staff
Brenda M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very good , except appt was at 2:45 and didn’t see doctor until about 4:00.
Rosalinda M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent at getting to the route cause of intestinal ailments.
Cheryl K.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Kamron has been trying to track down the cause of my problem for 8 months, labs and tests and meds. We ruled out a lot of bad stuff thank goodness and his treatments have eliminated the symptoms. I am extremely satisfied with his knowledge and bed side manner. His office is busy because he takes time with each patient so expect a wait, well worth it.
Kariem A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent service,communication is the key to patient care, Dr. Kamran is awesome in this area///Great service ❤️
Sheryl F.
Submitted 06/13/19
I really like and respect Dr Kamran he is a great listener and very knowledgeable.. I have been seeing him for over two years...
Kellye H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great, friendly staff. I did not have to wait long. Dr. K is compassionate and skilled.
Silvia P.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very pleasant and helpfully.