Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5
Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

Arlington Gastroenterology Services

Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Arlington, TX

64 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Kamran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Kamran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Staff was friendly as well as the doctor. He addressed my concerns.
Kermit G.
Submitted 12/02/19
I was impressed with the professionalism and thoroughness of Dr Kamran and his staff. I would definitely recommend Dr Kamran without any hesitation or reservations.
Mercedes F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Good
Caleb D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Good experience with doctor, but building felt very warm
Brian R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Kamran and staff are very pleasant and personable to work with. The wait time was a bit excessive at 1hr and 15 min before getting to see the doctor however I understand this location is temporary. Dr. Kamran was thorough in his explanations and review of my medical scan. Would not have any issues in recommending him to anyone needing his servuces.
Eddie G.
Submitted 11/19/19
The wait was long, but not to bad. Once in the back felt a little rushed.
Jimmie H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great
Sim G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Everyone was patient and informative.
Rodney B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very professional, process and procedures were painless.
Michael T.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very informed
Selma P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very good, I have going to him for 7 years.Still calm cool and down to earth doctor
Lariana J.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dortor is very good
Savannah F.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very observant and bed side manner
David N.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very good at what he does. Cares!
Syed A.
Submitted 10/02/19
All set
Michele H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Quick and easy visit.
Joseph A.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Kamran's staff are competent; and my appointment occured on time. Dr. Kamran completely listened to my medical history and we mapped out a plan forward.
Wendelin C.
Submitted 09/30/19
It was very pleasant and so was the staff. Dr Karman made me feel comfortable and that he was concerned. A+
Shirley M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr.Kamran, Makes me feel so comfortable he always take the time to know me and how am feeling and he gets to the root of my health problems I trust him with my life. He is the best .
Elsie M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Kamran is an excellent doctor. He takes his time, you don't feel rushed and he explains the condition so you can understand. He allows your input and doesn't just dictate what should be done . I feel confident in his skills and knowledge. I will entrust my family and friends in his care.