Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

Arlington Gastroenterology Services

Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Arlington, TX

4.77/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Kamran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Kamran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

S S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/24
Front desk is terrible. Has a bad attitude. I was new and tried to make an appointment. Rush you off the phone. Will not be seeing the Dr there.
Patricia W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/24
Terrible customer service by Martha
Leopoldo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/24
Professional!!!!
Blanca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Todo excelente
Kathleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Loved his bedside manner!!! He is a great doctor ❤️ I can't wait to start this journey to tummy recovery with him.
Sandi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. Great visit!
Diane K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Waited 2 hours past appointment time before I rescheduled. I was 10 minutes early for appointment. Was in waiting room for 1 hour then they put me in room where I waited for another hour before going to front desk to reschedule. No explanation was given for this.
Penny S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Great staff! Much better than before. My only complaint was I did e check in and still had to fill out papers. I’m not of waiting but it’s always worth the wait to see Dr. Kamran
Lonnie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Dr. H. Kamran in very short order made me very comfortable with his bedside chat he was very good at explaining what I needed to understand the process of making the best decision I have to make although he isn't my PCP I was sold on his recommendation and I was comfortable following it
Gladys G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Mi doctor es perfecto
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Dr. Kamran has a wonderful bedside manner. He is experienced and kind. I recommend him strongly.
Rakhshandeh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
All good
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
He listened to me and he actually is knowledgeable about a condition that other local gastroenterologists choose to ignore.
Leah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
I lovecDr Kamran. He has been my gastroenterologist for more than 15 years. I saw him for a colonoscopy and returned to him as needed for a while, but my liver health and my immune system are compromised and he was able to take over my care when I left the liver clinic at Baylor Ft Worth. I will always recommend him.
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
He is great. Straightforward & direct. Great suggestions. I like him.
Gary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Thorough exam and talk about what is truly going on with me, caring and helping me know what is really wrong and finding the cause.
Alayna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Very professional
Roy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
I found Dr. Kamran after searching with my insurance for in network GIs. He had good ratings and I will say he knows his stuff and took my concerns seriously and eased my anxieties on other things. Very knowledgeable and informative.
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Excellent facility and everyone is so kind!
Cheryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. Kamran is a very understanding and patient doctor who I respect.