Testimonials & Reviews

4.64/5
Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

Arlington Gastroenterology Services

Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Arlington, TX

76 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Kamran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Kamran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina W.
Submitted 03/27/20
This is THE BEST GI DR I HAVE EVER SEEN AND HE IS ALWAYS KIND, AND PROFESSIONAL AND TAKES HIS TIME TO LISTEN AND EXPLAIN HEALTH CONCERNS, HE HAS A WONDERFUL PERSONALITY AND IS VERY PROMPT IN SEEING HIS PATIENTS ON TIME AND IS LEGIT, BY FAR, ONE OF THE BEST DRS I HAVE EVER SEEN, AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WHO HAS GI ISSUES GOING ON, HE HAS THE BEST BEDSIDE MANNER AND WORDS CAN'T EXPLAIN HOW MUCH I APPRECIATE HIM
Jerry R.
Submitted 03/25/20
It seems to be getting better with these meds thank you for your kindness
Susan H.
Submitted 03/20/20
At this time that we are concerned about the coronavirus the staff and the doctor did a wonderful job of keeping everything clean and safe.
Joseph K.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very professional, encouraging and honest.
Jan E.
Submitted 03/10/20
I've forgotten the name of the person who escorted me to an office, but she was very pleasant in getting me set up at your office. Lilly has answered several questions in getting things set up at Trinity Park Surgery Center; she's been very helpful.
Greg R.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very through and informitive doctor. Pleasant experience.
Felix O.
Submitted 03/04/20
I just went in to set up date and time for procedure. Office personnel was very friendly and helpful
Melanie P.
Submitted 01/24/20
Nice staff, Dr. Kamran listened to me and gave a sound plan of treatment.
Sheretha W.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Kamran was thorough and understanding.
Kyle C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Always a pleasure, always a concern for my concerns. Dr. Kamran has been taking care of me for 20 years.
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very pleasant
Latasha C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Quick, fast and straight to the point!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Staff was friendly as well as the doctor. He addressed my concerns.
Kermit G.
Submitted 12/02/19
I was impressed with the professionalism and thoroughness of Dr Kamran and his staff. I would definitely recommend Dr Kamran without any hesitation or reservations.
Mercedes F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Good
Caleb D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Good experience with doctor, but building felt very warm
Brian R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Kamran and staff are very pleasant and personable to work with. The wait time was a bit excessive at 1hr and 15 min before getting to see the doctor however I understand this location is temporary. Dr. Kamran was thorough in his explanations and review of my medical scan. Would not have any issues in recommending him to anyone needing his servuces.
Eddie G.
Submitted 11/19/19
The wait was long, but not to bad. Once in the back felt a little rushed.
Jimmie H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great
Sim G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Everyone was patient and informative.