Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

Arlington Gastroenterology Services

Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Arlington, TX

106 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Kamran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Kamran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pricilla H.
Submitted 01/23/21
Taufiq A.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Karman is a very good Doctor gives enough time to talk and listen to his patient. He a a very nice person in general and I recommend him.
Susan E.
Submitted 01/06/21
From the time I walked in the door until I left I was treated with kindness from everyone. The receptionist who checked me in was extremely kind and informative. When i ask questions she patiently answered them. She rechecked my insurance to make sure it was correct . The nurse who took me back to the room was very nice. She talked to me and acted like she truly cared. The doctor came in and listened to me, offered guidance and was very informative. He even walked me to the front and the receptionist there scheduled my procedure and explained it so I could understand . I was extremely pleased with my visit.
Saliur S.
Submitted 12/22/20
He is very professional
Gary M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Kamran is always professional and caring. He takes time with you.
Kim T.
Submitted 11/24/20
Great Dr
Jesus V.
Submitted 11/13/20
Informative
Kevan J.
Submitted 11/11/20
easy in and out at his office, his staff was very attentive and always smiling.
Latrice P.
Submitted 11/03/20
good
Geraldine E.
Submitted 10/16/20
Nothing to add.
Tracy G.
Submitted 10/13/20
The wait was very long, but he gave me a lot of clarity and peace of mind. Although the 45 min wait, he is a great doctor!
Jeanette T.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Kamran and their staff are a great bunch of people. Very caring and patient.
Judith R.
Submitted 08/10/20
New patient visit
Joyce W.
Submitted 08/06/20
It went well. Good
Michael M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very thorough. Asked right questions.
Imtiaz K.
Submitted 07/27/20
The staff is friendly and doctor cares their patient
Janice C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very personable and engaging.
Cassandra H.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Kamran is a great GI doctor. Very knowledgeable but is not respectful of his patients time. Your going to be waiting with him so don't plan anything after your appointment lol or ask for a super early appointment . The wait time is ridiculous. And is staff are not the most professional people, you can tell they are use to being rude and they need to work on their delivery when talking with patients instead of barking orders. It's not perceived well. But I will continue to go to him because he is the best around. He actually is kind and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain things to me and ask about my kids. I love his bedside manner. But he needs new staff, the Asian girl was actually really nice.
Brenda H.
Submitted 07/06/20
He is very caring. Good doctor
Vincent B.
Submitted 06/28/20
Great visit! Thank You!