Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5
Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

Arlington Gastroenterology Services

Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Arlington, TX

95 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Kamran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Kamran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette T.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Kamran and their staff are a great bunch of people. Very caring and patient.
Judith R.
Submitted 08/10/20
New patient visit
Joyce W.
Submitted 08/06/20
It went well. Good
Michael M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very thorough. Asked right questions.
Imtiaz K.
Submitted 07/27/20
The staff is friendly and doctor cares their patient
Janice C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very personable and engaging.
Cassandra H.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Kamran is a great GI doctor. Very knowledgeable but is not respectful of his patients time. Your going to be waiting with him so don't plan anything after your appointment lol or ask for a super early appointment . The wait time is ridiculous. And is staff are not the most professional people, you can tell they are use to being rude and they need to work on their delivery when talking with patients instead of barking orders. It's not perceived well. But I will continue to go to him because he is the best around. He actually is kind and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain things to me and ask about my kids. I love his bedside manner. But he needs new staff, the Asian girl was actually really nice.
Brenda H.
Submitted 07/06/20
He is very caring. Good doctor
Vincent B.
Submitted 06/28/20
Great visit! Thank You!
Christopher K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Wait was a little long but staff and doctor were very professional and friendly
Leslie S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very professional and attentive to the needs of his patients.
Honor D.
Submitted 06/08/20
Loved Dr Kamran, very professional, knowledgeable, and straight to the point.
Anita W.
Submitted 06/04/20
Staff was very gracious, even through the mask and 6ft rule. The Dr is Great and I am extremely satisfied.
Norman R.
Submitted 05/30/20
Staff was very professional and efficient. They were able to get me in the same day and answered all my questions. Good experience.
Salma S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Professional
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/14/20
Staff and Doctor are very friendly & helpful
Scott B.
Submitted 04/17/20
He was great and very knowledgeable
Paula Q.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr Kamran was able to answer all questions asked and did not feel he was rushing through my appointment, to see the next patient.
Emma T.
Submitted 04/12/20
Great Dr and staff they listen to my needs I will continue to see them in the future clean neat I never the best Drs ever they work together
Sabrina W.
Submitted 03/27/20
This is THE BEST GI DR I HAVE EVER SEEN AND HE IS ALWAYS KIND, AND PROFESSIONAL AND TAKES HIS TIME TO LISTEN AND EXPLAIN HEALTH CONCERNS, HE HAS A WONDERFUL PERSONALITY AND IS VERY PROMPT IN SEEING HIS PATIENTS ON TIME AND IS LEGIT, BY FAR, ONE OF THE BEST DRS I HAVE EVER SEEN, AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WHO HAS GI ISSUES GOING ON, HE HAS THE BEST BEDSIDE MANNER AND WORDS CAN'T EXPLAIN HOW MUCH I APPRECIATE HIM