Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

Arlington Gastroenterology Services

Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Arlington, TX

178 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Kamran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Kamran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga H.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Karman is a good good. He listens to your problems & resolves them.
Phelps U.
Submitted 01/14/22
It was and good and hoping to see how the medication works
Zoey Z.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Hamid Kamran is straight to the point.
Annette H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Staff is wonderful and very good to work with. Calls get returned quickly. Dr. Kamran is a lifesaver. Very patient and answers any and all questions you may have.
Mary R.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Kamran was able to give me great consultation in reference to my issue. Having him as part of my health provides gives me great comfort.
Sharon R.
Submitted 01/07/22
I've been with Dr Kamran for 5yrs and I'm very pleased with his service. From the front desk, his medical assistant and staff, everyone was very professional and helpful. If you need awesome Colon Dr,Dr Kamran is the one for you.
Leo B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always very professional, the doctor Mrs Rosa is the best!!!
Brent B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Almost 20 years. Still very glad for Dr K's care.
Gilbert G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent care quality service very prompt and attentive
Annie K.
Submitted 01/03/22
I just went in for a consultation, but everyone was very helpful, friendly, and took the time to answer my questions.
Mike F.
Submitted 12/17/21
everything was good quick check in and able to get in to see the doctor was fast and efficient. Gave good feedback and the ladies in the office were all very helpful
Phelps U.
Submitted 12/16/21
It was quick, but thorough and smooth
Anita W.
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly atmosphere, and knowledgeable really love this place.
John C.
Submitted 12/07/21
Brand new beautiful building, appointment on time, Dr. Kamran answered my concerns. Staff was very helpful
Larry M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Preparing for the procedure.
George S.
Submitted 11/25/21
Professional follow up on previous testing and moving to next step in establishing treatment plan.
Analisa A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr.Kamran is the best . I like that he takes his time to understand everything that I’m going through and tries to make be feel better quick. I recommend him to other people and they feel the same way .. thank you Dr.Kamran
Sharon R.
Submitted 11/15/21
My visit was smooth and easy from the front desk to my visit with Dr Kamran. Dr Kamran is always right on point. I will recommend to family and friends, no problem.
Carlice W.
Submitted 11/13/21
I was greeted with a smile and everyone was helpful and kind. Dr Kamran was good and helpful in helping understand my problem and the procedure needed every yard and why.
James K.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Kamran is a caring Dr. and is easy to talk to and to understand about what he is telling me. I would recommend him to any and all of my friends and family.