Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

Arlington Gastroenterology Services

Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Arlington, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
364 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Kamran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Kamran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Nice and helpful staff and service
Chiedza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
The staff was amazing
Bertha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
I’m very happy with my visit with doctor kamran and the staff
Brenda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Very good , except appt was at 2:45 and didn’t see doctor until about 4:00.
Rosalinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent at getting to the route cause of intestinal ailments.
Cheryl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Kamron has been trying to track down the cause of my problem for 8 months, labs and tests and meds. We ruled out a lot of bad stuff thank goodness and his treatments have eliminated the symptoms. I am extremely satisfied with his knowledge and bed side manner. His office is busy because he takes time with each patient so expect a wait, well worth it.
Kariem A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent service,communication is the key to patient care, Dr. Kamran is awesome in this area///Great service ❤️
Sheryl F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
I really like and respect Dr Kamran he is a great listener and very knowledgeable.. I have been seeing him for over two years...
Kellye H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Great, friendly staff. I did not have to wait long. Dr. K is compassionate and skilled.
Silvia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Very pleasant and helpfully.
Julapong S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
…..excellent...
Glenna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
My experience with everyone was very good. The Doctor talked about His procedure he had to do. He is a very good Dr.
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Addressed all of my concerns
Bill D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Kamran is very professional and cares about helping you feel better. Plus, he has an awesome staff!
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Kamrin is a very caring doctor that listens to you. He had good bedside manner and I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Vink Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Kamran is a very experienced and friendly doctor, he has given me excellent treatment with the most advanced medicines to take care of my internal illness, and now I am a healthy man to live a happy life.
Barbara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
The office personnel & nurse were friendly, courteous, and efficient. I did not meet with the doctor.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Kamran is the best and his staff is excellent
Alisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
It was a little to long be everything was okay once got call
Farid N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
She didn’t send my prescription to pharmacy. I had to call again.