Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

Arlington Gastroenterology Services

Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Arlington, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
364 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Kamran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Kamran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Took time and understanding
Larry L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Well checked and prescription sounds correct- had a good visit about present and future-
Rejeana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
My overall experience was good, but I had to wait over an hour in the waiting area/lobby
Lanh N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Beautiful office, dedicated medical team... overcome the waiting situation
Latonia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr. Kamran and his staff have been extremely helpful and kind every time I have visited their office. Dr. Kamran is thorough and things are done in a timely manner.
Kenyon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Great
Mark V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Staff and doctor were all friendly and professional, I was very impressed with everyone and left feeling very comforted by the doctor.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Awesome
Gustavo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Hamid is patient he likes and takes the time to listen to what his patients have to say. He is kind and very patient with his patience. We love how he treat our dad. We will definitely recommend Dr Hamid and his staff is nice as well.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very professional and a comfortable place and experience, Dr. Was also very Nice...
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very professional care and nice new office.
Emily D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
I had a procedure done that I’ve never had done before. I was very nervous at first but after being walked through the steps and meeting all the staff I felt much better!
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
The only downside is my app was at 3 but I did not get to see yhe DR till 4
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
NA
Silvia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Sorry dont now how to explain in English but very good Dr.I recommend
Selma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I have been coming to see doctor Cameron for many many years over 10 years and I am very well pleased with him I only want to see him when I come to my business because he is he knows me and he respects me and gives me the information that I need to help me being Better Health
Sylvia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Glad to see Dr. Kamron rather than the nurse practitioner.
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Very thoughtful and thorough
Lashonda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
GE cares about his patients. Take urgency to their needs
Shirley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Very friendly & professional staff. The Dr. was very caring & took his time with me.