Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

Arlington Gastroenterology Services

Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Arlington, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
364 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Kamran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Kamran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pravinchandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
It was very good. He is very knowledgeable and caring. Thank you
Salena R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
The only issue I had with my visit is how long it took. This was my first visit, and at the end of the day so that my be the reason. Other than that the staff was incredibly nice, knowledgeable, understanding, and extremely thorough!! I know I’m in good hands here.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
very professional and a great deal of information provided.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr. Kamran and his staff were each caring, attentive, knowledgeable, and thorough.
Kevan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr Kamran is great sits and listens to your issues and gives great feedback!
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Everyone was very nice. Dr. Kamran was also nice and helpful. He asked me some important questions and provided me with the info I needed.
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
The staff was so friendly.
Mark O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very helpful.
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Everyone was very polite and professional.
Tamara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Kamran is fantastic! He goes above and beyond to help with an issue, even it doesn't pertain to GI issues.
Vincent W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Very professional
Vicki L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr Kamran has been my Dr since early 90’s
Joseph T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Good so far.Just office visit.
Dolly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Great experience. This Doctor takes time with his patients. He has a very caring attitude. I'm very satisfied and highly recommend him. He also has wonderful staff
Hoan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Professional
Wanda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Great service
Rhonda R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
The staff was pleasant and explained things well. Be prepared to wait. Appointments don't run on time, but I thought Dr. Kamran to be informative and professional.
Gilbert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very good job very knowledgeable
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The doctor listened to my concerns and scheduled a procedure to determine the cause of my problems. Very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone requiring requiring the services of a good GI doctor.
Sylvia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Awesome