Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

Arlington Gastroenterology Services

Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Arlington, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
364 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Kamran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Kamran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Thorough and answered all my questions so I could totally understand my diagnosis and how to treat it.
Katrina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great experience
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Doctor listened well and gave an understandable plan of action.
Blanca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Good
Penny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
He actually listened to me, read my medical records, told me what he needed to do and what I will have to do. Also he is going to contact my surgeon to see if they can coordinate to have everything done same day so I won’t have to be admitted twice ce to the hospital! Such personal care I love it!
Jeff C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very nice staff and Dr. Kamran is the best.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Good
Ronald H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Great doctor that works with you to resolve any health issues.
Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Thank you for seeing me and scheduled the procedure promptly. I am very grateful for your care. I have arranged to see the specialists you have referred to me, however, during my visit I didn't know it was necessary to tell you that I had trush in my mouth 3 weeks ago. I was prescribed Nyastatin. I wonder if this is the reason my tonsil was white and it may be residual from the trush. Again thank you for caring. Nicole Lisitza
Glenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Caring and concerned, he understood my frustration, and schedule my appointment. Very satisfied ❤️
Randy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
The Pr op Nurse was great. The doctor was all business and did a great job.
Donald B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Waited 1 1/2 hours after 3:00 appointment to see the doctor. First time ever to experience such a delay. Don Baker
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great
Karry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Outstanding
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I had some serious issues going on, for a long time! Dr Kamran helped me tremendously. The staff is very helpful and friendly! Dr Kamran is my Hero!!! Thanks Doc!
Dennis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I have been going to Dr. Karman at least 22 years and never had any issues or bad experiences. He always answers any questions I've had . I would highly recommend him to any one who needs a great doctor.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellent
Leron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Good
Leron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Good
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Yo recomiendo al Dr kamary por su profesionalismo y atención que tiene con sus pacientes lo que me llamo mucho la atención fue su interés al estar presente en leo proceso de mi colonoscopia y toma tiempo, contesta cada pregunta, y su equipo muy responsables. Excelente .