Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG -  - Gastroenterologist

Arlington Gastroenterology Services

Hamid Kamran, MD, FACG

Gastroenterologist located in Arlington, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
364 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Kamran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Kamran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milagros C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Wonderful everyone there treats me good, beautiful ppl. The Doctor very good side manners. Love Dr. Hamid very attentive has a good ear to listen!!
Trampas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone was very nice
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Kamran is very nice! Yes I would recommend
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great Doctor and staff.
Ashley J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
I've always had good experiences with Dr. Kamarn.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Been with Dr. Kamran for approximately 8 years. I have referred family and friends and they are content and satisfied.
Phillip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Kamran explained the findings and recommendations in a manner that was easy to understand. Will come back in 1 year for an annual checkup.
Kathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very friendly and thourgh.
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Rosa was great to deal with, but the lady up front needs to greet people and be friendly, not just straight to the point, looking bothered or annoyed.
Jeanette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent service will recommend to friends
Ghazanfar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Good
Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Kind staff, thorough visit with Dr. Kamran.
Mac K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Quite knowledgeable...and spends time with you to understand the nature of your illness.
Shenequi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Kamran and his staff is absolutely amazing i highly recommend coming to Dr Kamran he takes time to listen to his patients and explains everything to you he has such a pleasant spirit and I’m so blessed that I found him… my stomach issues are much better I’m on the right medications now! he’s my gastroenterologist doctor 4/ever
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone is friendly and Dr Kamran always takes time to listen and explain everything.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Kamran spent time with me and explained my condition.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Knowledgeable doctor that truly seems to care, supported by a friendly staff. I highly recommend!
Carina C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Muy amables
Hania H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr.Kamran is very through and takes his time.
Ashley J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Good experience, very informative with information what I need to do to get healthier.